To Promote and Create an ongoing interest in the

Scandinavian Heritages.

 

Representing Country, Organization & Nordic Council position:
Sweden Linde Lodge 492 (VOA), Chairman

Swedish-American Historical Society of WI

Nordic Council of WI – President

Liza Ekstrand

lekstrand@wi.rr.com

*******************************************

Sweden American Historical Society of WI

Jan Ehrengren, Board Member

jehrengren@outlook.com

*******************************************

 Sweden American Historical Society of WI

Joann Kreimendahl, Secretary

jokre_76@yahoo.com

*******************************************

Sweden American Historical

Society of Wisconsin

Marge Jothen, Genealogy

margejothen@yahoo.com

******************************************* 

Denmark Danish Sisterhood of Milwaukee

Kirsten Weiss, Board Member

jweiss10@wi.rr.com

*******************************************

 

 

Norway Sons of Norway

Don Reed, Past President

dreed34@wi.rr.com

*******************************************

Norway Lykkeringen Dancers

Phil Reykdal, Treasurer

philreykdal@yahoo.com

*******************************************

Norway Sons of Norway

Daryl & Bonnie Wunrow, Board Members

dmwunrow@gmail.com

******************************************* 

Norway Sons of Norway &

Lykkeringen Dancers

Gjeret Stein, IT/Audio

gstein@Sgurus.com

******************************************* 

Finland Finnish American Society

Carole Wirtala, Board Member

wirt5730@gmail.com

*******************************************

Finland Finnish American Society

Joann Mueller, Board Member

*******************************************

Finland Finnish American Society

Robin Wakkinen, Board Member

robinwakkinen@att.net

*******************************************

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Web: http://www.nordiccouncil.com

Vendor and general information:

Liza Ekstrand (262)366-9152  e-mail: lekstrand@wi.rr.com